Skip to main content

Attorneys

Kevin E. Helm

Of Counsel

Office: Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone: (702) 880-9750
Email: khelm@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Heather Ingle-Gernhardt

Heather Ingle-Gernhardt

Partner

Office: Walnut Creek, California
Phone: (925) 939-2000
Email: hingle@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Brandy Lambert

Brandy Lambert

Associate

Office: Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone: (702) 880-9750
Email: blambert@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Natasha A. Landrum

Natasha A. Landrum

Partner

Office: Las Vegas, Nevada 
Phone: (702) 880-9750
Email: nlandrum@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

David Lee

David Lee

Managing Partner

Office: Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone: (702) 880-9750
Email: dlee@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Nicholas T. Petsas

Senior Associate

Office: Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone: (702) 880-9750
Email: npetsas@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Cynthia Ralls

Cynthia Ralls

Associate

Office: Corona, California
Phone: (949) 204-3730
Email: cralls@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Charlene Renwick

Charlene Renwick

Partner

Office: Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone: (702) 880-9750
Email: crenwick@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Top